Our Locations

Massey Bros. Funeral Directors has ten funeral homes right across Dublin.

TO CONTACT US SIMPLY CALL 01 453 3333

Head Office

109 The Coombe, Dublin 8
View Map & Details
+353 1 4533333
Manager:Peter Maguire
peter@masseybros.com

129 Thomas Street, Dublin 8
View Map & Details
+353 1 6778902
Manager:Peter Maguire
susan@masseybros.com

125 Cork Street, Dublin 8
View Map & Details
+353 1 6778902
Manager: Robert Maguire
robert@masseybros.com

Finglas Village, Dublin 11
View Map & Details
+353 1 8361011
Manager: Andrew Maguire
andrew@masseybros.com

88a Cabra Road, Dublin 7
View Map & Details
+353 1 8389774
Manager: Andrew Maguire
andrew@masseybros.com

109 Emmet Road, Inchicore,
Dublin 8
View Map & Details
+353 1 4532751
Manager: Ann Bradley
ann@masseybros.com

Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin
+353 1 6778902
Manager: Robert Maguire
robert@masseybros.com

177 Crumlin Road, Dublin 12
View Map & Details
+353 1 4541666
Manager: Ann Bradley
ann@masseybros.com

Templeogue Village, Dublin 6W
View Map & Details
+353 1 4907601
Manager: Mary Cunniffe
mary@masseybros.com

Clondalkin Village, Dublin 22
View Map & Details
+353 1 4574455
Manager: Margaret Hanlon
clondalkin@masseybros.com

5 Newtown Park, Off Newtownpark Avenue,
Blackrock, Co Dublin, A94 X308
Manager: Susan Guinan
View Map & Details
+353 1 2804454
susan@masseybros.com

Our Services
  • Civil Funerals
  • Chapels of Rest
  • Parking
  • WiFi
  • Late night opening
  • Flowers
  • Memorials
We are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, 365 days of the year. We do not use an answering service so your call will always be answered personally by one of our funeral directors, even if you call us in the middle of the night or at the weekend.
Massey Bros. are approved members of major Funeral Directors Associations and Directories.